Team

Edgar Frey, Vereinsvorsitzender
edgar.frey@face-project.org

Willi Diener, Team Malawi
willi.diener@face-project.org

Edgar Diener, Team Kommunikation
edgar.diener@face-project.org

Michael Dockter, Team Kommunikation
michael.dockter@face-project.org

Helmut Krein, Team Kommunikation
helmut.krein@face-project.org

Manuel Krein, Team Fundraising
manuel.krein@face-project.org

Juri Reider, Team Hilfscontainer 
juri.reider@face-project.org

Benjamin Gauss, Team Schule
benjamin.gauss@face-project.org

Andreas Lippert, Team Schulbau
andreas.lippert@face-project.org

Jonas Diener, Team Schulbau
jonas.diener@face-project.org

Igor Ott, Team Finanzen/Spenden
igor.ott@face-project.org

Tobias Diener, Team Kommunikation
tobias.diener@face-project.org

Eduard Franz, Team Schulentwicklung
eduard.franz@face-project.org

Mike Saretzki, Team Philippinen 
mike.saretzki@face-project.org

Angelika Nehlich, Team Schulentwicklung
angelika.nehlich@face-project.org

Kristina Hemmerich, Team Architekten
kristina.hemmerich@face-project.org

Tabea Bauch, Team Architekten
tabea.bauch@face-project.org

Carsten Klemm, Team Architekten
carsten.klemm@face-project.org

Elena Dreger, Team Patenschaften
elena.dreger@face-project.org

Richard Klaut, Team Fördermittel
richard.klaut@face-project.org

Nils Tolle, Team Fundraising
nils.tolle@face-project.org